Skip to main content

NFL Championship Weekend schedule finalized 

The NFL's final four has been finalized. 

Participants, start times and how to watch are each set. 

See the full schedule below (all times ET):

Championship Sunday

Sunday, Jan. 28

AFC: 3 p.m. AFC Championship Game: (3) Kansas City Chiefs at (1) Baltimore Ravens (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC: 6:30 p.m. NFC Championship Game: (3) Detroit Lions at (1) San Francisco 49ers (FOX, FOX Deportes)

Related Content