Skip to main content

NFL announces schedule for upcoming Divisional Round

The NFL on Sunday night announced the schedule of sites, dates and times for Divisional Weekend, Jan. 20-21.

See the full schedule below (all times ET):

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 20

AFC: 4:30 p.m. (4) Houston Texans at (1) Baltimore Ravens (ESPN/ABC, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes)

NFC: 8:15 p.m. (7) Green Bay Packers at (1) San Francisco 49ers (FOX, FOX Deportes)

Sunday, Jan. 21

NFC: 3 p.m. (4) Tampa Bay Buccaneers at (3) Detroit Lions (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

AFC: 6:30 p.m. (3) Kansas City Chiefs at (2) Buffalo Bills (CBS, Paramount+)

Championship Sunday

Sunday, Jan. 28

AFC: 3 p.m. AFC Championship Game: Kansas City Chiefs at (1) Baltimore Ravens (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC: 6:30 p.m. NFC Championship Game: (3) Detroit Lions at (1) San Francisco 49ers (FOX, FOX Deportes)

Related Content