Skip to main content

NFL Divisional Round schedule set: Eagles host Giants; Cowboys at 49ers on Sunday night 

Super Wild Card Weekend is in the books, and the NFL Divisional Round is now on the schedule.

Next Saturday will see the top-seeded Kansas City Chiefs and Philadelphia Eagles debut, before a massive Cincinnati Bengals-Buffalo Bills rematch begins Sunday's action ahead of an NFC showdown.

See the full schedule below:

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 21

AFC: 4:30 p.m. (ET) (4) Jacksonville Jaguars at (1) Kansas City Chiefs (NBC, Peacock, Universo, NFL+)

NFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) (6) New York Giants at (1) Philadelphia Eagles (FOX, FOX Deportes, NFL+)

Sunday, Jan. 22

AFC: 3:00 p.m. (ET) (3) Cincinnati Bengals at (2) Buffalo Bills (CBS, Paramount+, NFL+)

NFC: 6:30 p.m. (ET) (5) Dallas Cowboys at (2) San Francisco 49ers (FOX, FOX Deportes, NFL+)

Conference championships

Sunday, Jan. 29

NFC: 3:00 p.m. (ET) NFC Championship Game (2) San Francisco 49ers at (1) Philadelphia Eagles (FOX, FOX Deportes)

AFC: 6:30 p.m. (ET) AFC Championship Game (3) Cincinnati Bengals at (1) Kansas City Chiefs (CBS, Paramount+)

Related Content