Skip to main content

List of 'NFL Honors' award winners from 2023 NFL season

The NFL celebrated another year of excellence around the league on Thursday night at the 13th annual NFL Honors.

Hosted by Keegan-Michael Key, the show included the announcement of The Associated Press' NFL awards and revealed the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2024.

Below is the complete list of winners announced at Las Vegas' Resorts World Theatre:

  • Kevin Stefanski, Browns head coach

Next Gen Stats Moment of the Year powered by AWS

  • Cowboys wide receiver CeeDee Lamb's catch versus the Lions
  • Dwight Freeney
  • Devin Hester
  • Andre Johnson
  • Julius Peppers
  • Patrick Willis
  • Randy Gradishar (senior)
  • Steve McMichael (senior)

FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year

  • Jim Schwartz, Browns defensive coordinator

Bud Light Easy to Celebrate Moment of the Year

NFL Fan of the Year presented by Captain Morgan

  • Tom Grossi, Packers

Deacon Jones Sack Leader Award

Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award

NFLPA Alan Page Community Award

NFL FLAG Players of the Year

  • Girls: Allison Gandlin; Boys: Ryder Noche

Jim Brown Award

Don Shula High School Coach of the Year

  • Andy Lowry, Columbine High School
  • Shane Fairfield, Muskegon High School

Angry Run of the Year

Related Content